Seeing red

I was in London last weekend on a Street photography course. It was run by David Gibson & I can highly recommend it (David Gibson Street Photography Workshops) It gave me confidence in composition and subject matter selection and we were introduced to the idea of working on ‘projects’ I had heard this before but it had never occurred to me to gather pictures over a long period of time and just keep adding to it rather than having to complete a project over say a day!

Reviewing the photos I took in London I noticed my eye must have been keyed into the colour red without me knowing. The following pictures were taken in the same 2-3 day period.

_DSC3225

_DSC3216

_DSC3184

_DSC3182

20150418_121433

Leave a Reply

