Sunset over Lake Burgas

I have wanted to capture these views for the past couple of years and a couple of days ago I think I caught the conditions just right to do the views justice. Firstly I stopped at the same position I always have which gives a clear view over the lake. The sky was that lovely pink / blue hue but under developed and about half an hour later, once I had moved to a different spot became darker and more dramatic.I get the feeling that this time of year the sunset colours are just perfect for this perspective. View across lake Burgas five

 

 

View across lake Burgas four B&W

 

 

View across lake Burgas three

 

 

 

Sunset Burgas
The Golden hour
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Anne says:

    Oh. My.

    These are all amazing. The colours & moods are mind blowing. Hurrah to you!

    Xxx

  2. Helly says:

    Wowzers. Great photos. xx

  3. jezjohn says:

    Thank you xx

Leave a Reply

