Gold

GoldThis was just taken with my point & shoot camera in a very dark room so a bit blurred, but I think the idea still works, contrasting the light with the gold paint on the ceiling. Most of the time when I see something like this it’s when I don’t have my DSLR, but at least that focuses my mind on the image & not on the camera with all it’s settings.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. sunshine13 says:

    This shows the beauty of the colour. I’ve been there and you have court the ‘feel ‘ really well. Great photo.

  2. jezjohn says:

    Thankyou very much I really appreciate the feedback. I feel inspired to add a whole range of colour series to the blog now, esepcially after a trip to Tuscany last week
    Jeremy

  3. sunshine13 says:

    Sorry wrong ‘court’ should be caught… dyslexia has a lot to answer for.

Leave a Reply

